I’ve been up since 6:00 with a stuffy head and sniffles.  Seasonal allergies.  Can I tell you just how MISERABLE allergies make me? 

Anyway…

At the invitation of sassy to steal from her, I did.

Hi, my name is: Pat

But you can call me: Pat

Never in my life have I: parachuted out of a perfectly good airplane

When I’m nervous: I get red in the face, sweat, and talk a lot

The last song I listened to was: I watched Biography last night and it was on Barry Manilow.  Mandy, Tryin’ to Get the Feelin’, Copacabana etc.

If I were to get married right now it would be to: Been there, done that, wanna keep this one.

My hair is: Permed, now it needs some color.  Right now, I’ve got bed-head.

When I was 4: I was a “model” for a local agency that showed wedding apparel.  I got to wear the flower girl dresses.

Last Christmas: Seems like such a long time ago.  But it was great, with 10 guests (including the grandkids).

I should be: emptying the dishwasher and sweeping the kitchen floor that attracts everything but money.

When I look down I see: my coffee mug in need of a refill.

The happiest recent event was: Lisa’s party last weekend!

If I were a character on ‘Friends’: I’d not know who I was.  I’ve never watched the show.

By this time next year: I’ll be another year older?  And, hopefully, I’ll be at least 25 pounds lighter (if not more).

My current distress is: how we’ll pay the bills this winter if Lisa doesn’t get enough work to keep her busy.

I have a hard time understanding: Child abuse and neglect.

There’s these girls: That were my student aides, twins, that I got very attached to and now they’re gone off to other institutions and I miss them very much.

If I won an award, the first person I would tell: Lisa!

I want to buy: a 72″ LCD television to watch football on! 

I plan on visiting: Eleven more states to complete my list of 50 states visited.

If you could spend the night at any house who’s would it be: Mariska Hargitay’s (*wink*)

The world could do without: Dubya and the religious (fanatic) right.

Most recent thing I’ve bought myself: I can’t remember the last time I bought something for myself alone.  But, I did buy new shirts from Old Navy for Lisa and I to wear.

Most recent thing someone else bought me: A bottle of Cycles Gladiator Merlot

My middle name is: Jean (my mother’s name)

In the morning I: don’t even know my name, let alone have the ability to do anything.

Last night I was: miserable from seasonal allergies. 

There’s this guy I know who: is a freakin’ micro-manager yet can’t get his own shit straight.

If I was an animal I’d be a: lion (I’m a Leo, that just sort of makes sense, right?)

A better name for me would be: I don’t know, but I do know that my mother considered “Lucinda” for me at one point.  *ick*

Tomorrow I am: gonna be a turd and sit and watch football ALL. DAY. LONG.  Oh, and, I’ll knit while doing it.  I might fix dinner.  I might let Lisa fix dinner.  I might get dressed.  I might not. 

Tonight I am: hopefully going to have a clean garage.  I’m also going to set up the fourth television so’s I can watch football MY way.

